top of page

Was there ever a moment when things began? In this series, The Wonders explore oneness and shatter your illusions about who you are to help you realize that you are a movement - a natural progression of choices that is continuity and constancy of everything that is.


Includes the following recordings:


1. Is There A Beginning? 

2. Next Step 

3. Choice And Its Importance 

4. Curiosity Mixed With Choice 

5. Exploring Limitlessness 

6. Wrapping It All Up 


Total listening time: 03:51:00


Please Note: No refunds provided once series is purchased.

What Occurs After The Oneness Expands - Series 517

SKU: 517-c-06
    bottom of page