top of page

In this series, The Wonders discuss that which creates resistance, otherwise known as blockages, within the self, and, from one perspective, how to move beyond this particular resistance. You will explore certain aspects of the self, and, as a result of this, many of those who listen to this series will also experience releases. The releases can be varied; they are not necessarily a release where tears come to the eyes. Often times, releases are also laughter, giddiness, excitement, vast amounts of energy. As you listen to this series, allow yourself to explore your own releases.


Includes the following recordings:


1. Pain Here, Pain There, Why Is My Life Not Going Well?

2. Expression As A Means Of Clearing Blockages

3. How One Choice Leads To Another Choice Which Leads To Blockages

4. It's Your Fault; I'll Tell You Why

5. Yesterday I Spoke, Today I'm Sick. Why?

6. La Vita é Bella


Total listening time: 5:53:00


Please Note: No refunds provided once purchase is made.

The Underlying Reality Of Blockages - Series 179

SKU: 179-c-99
    bottom of page