top of page

This series explores the concepts surrounding humor in our lives, and provides you with a new, spiritual perspective on humor.


Includes the following recordings:

1. Lets Get Serious

2. Lets Be Funny

3. How Does It Feel?

4. I Cant Feel A Thing

5. Why Did The Chicken Cross The Road?

6. Wheres The Golden Goose?


Total listening time: 3:44:00

Please Note: No refunds provided once purchase is made.

The Psychology Of Humor - Series 566

SKU: 566-c-07
    bottom of page