This series explores your fear of money. It will explore the illusions you hold on to around money. It will explore the illusions that you've attached to yourselves that maintain in you a perspective that you see yourselves in lack. And most of all, it will give you an opportunity to shift, to alter, to move yourselves beyond these illusions and create a new reality.

Includes the following recordings:

1. Money, Money, Money, I Got Love In My Tummy

2. Grease My Palm

3. Its Mine. No Its Mine

4. Without This, Im Nothing

5. If Only I Had More

6. Lets Break The Bank

Please Note: No refunds provided once purchase is made.

The Illusion Of Money - Series 343

SKU: 343-c-02