top of page

The Wonders explore the seven chakras in unprecedented detail. This series provides the location, size, and understanding of the first seven chakras. To continue your exploration, see the Expanding The Understanding Of Chakras book from The Wonders.

Includes the following recordings:


1. The First or Root Chakra

2. The Second or Sensual/Sexual Chakra

3. The Third or Empowerment Chakra

4. The Fourth or Self-Love Chakra

5. The Fifth Chakra or Centre Of Expression

6. The Sixth and Seventh Chakras or Centers Of Advancement


Total listening time: 6:09:00

Please Note: No refunds provided once purchase is made.

The Chakra Series - Series 135

SKU: 135-c-99
    bottom of page