top of page

In a continuation of the exploration of vulnerability, you will be led into an exploration of new areas of your psychology.


Includes the following recordings:


1. Let's Play And Have Fun
When you think of vulnerability you often think of it as hard work to achieve and maintain. The Wonders, using playfulness, show a different way of choosing to be vulnerable.


2. Review Of Choices Made
This session explores the choices made by participants that would lead them to a clear expression of their own vulnerability, and what choices were made to stop themselves.


3. Crying Over You
You are led into an exploration of beingness in order to appreciate your vulnerability.


4. Choosing Differently In The Moment - Can This Be Done?
To choose differently in the moment you must first know that you can. Yet the mind will stop you from realizing you're knowing for fear of loosing control.


5. Removing The Walls Of The Defences
In order to experience true vulnerability, there must be a willingness to let go of your defence mechanism, beliefs and psychologies that you think protect you from harm. An intense look into some of these.


6. Setting The Tone For The Next Vulnerability Series
Since the next series will be much more intense, The Wonders set the tone by helping participants examine their specific defence mechanisms that are held dear to themselves.


Total listening time: 05:51:00


Please Note: No refunds provided once purchase is made.

Intermediate Exploration Of Vulnerability: Level 2 - Series 421

SKU: 421-c-04
    bottom of page