top of page

This series will be the first of many that will shift humanity's choices. In this series, explore perspectives of one god, of one religion, to spiritual concepts of the self. This series laid the foundation for the 2009 retreats: Choosing Freely Consciously and What's Next.

Includes the following recordings:


1. Ho, Ho, Ho To You

2. Ho, Ho, Ho To Me

3. Expanding The Spiritual Perspective Of The Self

4. Going Beyond The Religious Concepts Of Limitations

5. Standing At The Edge Of The Precipice

6. Wee What A Rider


Total listening time:03:33:00


Please Note: No refunds provided once series is purchased.

Ho, Ho, Ho Merry Spirituality - Series 642

SKU: 642-c-08
    bottom of page