top of page

What does it take to heal the self? A journey of discovery led by Rene guest appearances by The Wonders.


Includes the following recordings:


1. The First Step

2. Where Is The Courage?

3. Moving Past The Fear

4. Leaving Behind Old Habits

5. Letting Go – What's Next?

6. You Can Do It – It's Easy

7. Resistance – How Does It Help?

8. What's Next Now That You Know?

9. The Closer You Are The More It Hurts

10. Can You See The End Point?

11. Making The Final Choice

12. Is This The Last Of It?

13. Now On To The Next


Total listening time: 7:06:00

Please Note: No refunds provided once purchase is made.


Healing The Self – The Journey - Series 843

SKU: 843-c-12
    bottom of page