top of page

This series explores through conversation and discussion with The Wonders the willingness to change and what everyone does to avoid it.

Includes the following recordings:


1. This Little Piggy Went To Market
A discussion of whether change has really been effected and chosen, or whether participants only think they've changed their lives while doing the same things.

2. This Little Piggy Went Home
A discussion about choosing freely and how the participants, after all of their studies, still choose fear instead.

3. Little Piggy Had Roast Beef
A discussion of how intense the desire to choose must be in order for change to take place.

4. This Little Piggy Had None
A discussion of how easy it is to get away from intensity and how easy it is to get back to it.

5. This Little Piggy Screamed Wee, Wee, Wee, All The Way Home
A discussion of intimacy and how the participants limit themselves in their explorations through the judgements of intimacy.

6. What Does All this Mean?
A discussion of how choosing in the now leads to future results as opposed to saying? you will choose? which keeps choice and all results of choice in the future.


Total listening time: 5:38:00

Please Note: No refunds provided once purchase is made.

Five Toes, A Lot Of Toe Jam - Series 426

SKU: 426-c-04
    bottom of page