top of page

Until now, The Wonders have explored with you certain concepts of femininity, concepts that you've held onto, and, to one degree or another, are aware of. In this series, you will go beyond these concepts to gain a greater understanding of what femininity really is. A challenging exploration of female sexuality and society's concepts surrounding it.

Includes the following recordings:


1. Defining Abuse Beyond Definitions

2. Where Is The Love In Abuse

3. It's Not My Fault It Must Be Yours

4. Can't Find The Right Trigger

5. Abuse As A Learning

6. The Necessity Of Abuse


Total listening time: 5:31:00

Please Note: No refunds provided once purchase is made.

Female Sexuality At Its Best - Series 496

SKU: 496-c-05
    bottom of page