top of page

You will receive two digital ebook files in your purchase. The .mobi version opens in Kindle. The .epub version opens in all other ebook readers.


In their third published book, The Wonders debunk many of today’s commonly-held beliefs regarding the body's energy centers – or to be more precise, the energy centers of the physicality as expressed in 3rd-dimensional reality. Beginning with the seven main chakras, the readers are led on an informative and comprehensive tour of these often misunderstood and under-utilized energy centers. And – for the first time ever – The Wonders introduce the higher chakras that lie beyond the first seven. 

Learn about:

  • The exact size, shape, location and color vibration of each of the seven main chakras of the human physicality
  • The physical, emotional, mental and manifested spiritual issues surrounding each of these lower chakras
  • The next five chakras that lie beyond the first or lower seven
  • The bridges between the lower and higher chakras
  • The Center of Enlightenment
  • The Center of Advancement
  • The Center of Time
  • The Center of Attunement
  • The Center of Choice
  • The Center of Nothingness
  • The seventh sense or Sense of Wonderment and the specific chakras tied into this

Expanding The Understanding Of Chakras - eBook

SKU: eb-300
    bottom of page