top of page

In this series, The Wonders guide you to realize how easy it is to let your spirit being come in and express itself in your existence.
Your spirit being cannot express itself in your third-dimensional reality existence if you are caught up with fears, judgments, guilts, complaints and criticisms. Your mind is so busy taking over and controlling everything that there is no room for anything else.


Includes the following recordings:

1. What A Song
2. And They Had It Right
3. The Beatles, Oh The Beatles
4. Let's Explore
5. I Want More
6. This Is Rhyming
7. The Song And The Rhythm
8. The Verse Is Everything
9. If You Think This Is Fun, Wait Until You Get Some More
10. Now We're Starting To Dig Into Exploration
11. Spirit, Spirit, Oh Spirit Where Art Thou?
12. Shakespeare Had Nothing On Us
13. Rhythms In Songs And Verses
14. Can't Buy Me Love, Love. Can't Buy Me Love No Matter How Much I Try
15. If This Was A Diamond Ring My Friend
16. Everything Would Be All Right
17. But Because This Is Not A Diamond Ring
18. It's Going To Be Better
19. Notice How By Session 19 We're Moving Forward?
20. And Now It's Time To Say Goodbye To All Our Company

Total listening time: 4:45:00

Please Note: No refunds provided once purchase is made.

Can't Buy Me Love, Love. Can't Buy Me Love. - Series 1083

SKU: 1083-c-17
    bottom of page