top of page

This is the first series in the advanced exploration of vulnerability. It will take you through the final steps necessary to explore, in order to choose to become vulnerable.


Includes the following recordings:


1. Let's Start At The Beginning
A review of the progress made to become vulnerable, and some suggestions as to what is missing.

2. Two Steps To Go
When you are moving through a process it is often viewed as a step-by-step process. You will realize that this is just the justification for choosing, with participants being shown that they are still in the process.

3. Moving Forward One More Time
An opportunity to explore beyond the known part of the self is presented. Will you choose?

4. Expanding The Perspectives Deeper And Broader
Two new meditations to assist you in going deeper and broader in your exploration of vulnerability.

5. Creative Concepts To Explore
An exploration of certain concepts that limit your manifestation of vulnerability.

6. Very Little Time Left
Everyone is beginning to realize that they must now choose to be vulnerable or they will revert to previous choices of existence.


Total listening time: 05:24:00


Please Note: No refunds provided once purchase is made.

Advanced Exploration Of Vulnerability: Level 1 - Series 471

SKU: 471-c-05
    bottom of page